Santa Monica Public Library Santa Monica Library Homepage
  •  Holiday Closures

    The Main Library has reopened its doors! The Pico Branch will reopen for in-person services beginning Wednesday, December 1 2021.
    Hours of service for the Main Library, Pico Branch, and Curbside Pickup Service at the Montana Avenue Branch can be found on the Locations & Hours page.
     
    All Santa Monica Public Library locations are closed on the following days.
    • Saturday, July 3 - Monday, July 5, 2021
    • Monday, August 30 - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - Closed for data migration and staff training on the new library management software.
    • Saturday, September 4 - Monday, September 6, 2021
    • Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021
    • Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25, 2021
    • Friday, December 31, 2021
    • Saturday, January 1, 2022
    • Monday, January 17, 2022
    • Monday, February 21, 2022
    • Monday, May 30, 2022
     
     
Santa Monica Public Library © 2015 • 601 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 • 310-458-8600
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | Contact Us