Santa Monica Public Library Santa Monica Library Homepage
  • Holiday Closures

    All Santa Monica Public Library locations are closed on the following days:

    Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2016
    Labor Day   Monday, September 5, 2016
    Staff In-Service Day   Monday, October 10, 2016
    Thanksgiving Eve Closing at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016
    Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
    Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2016
    New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
    New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2017
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
    Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
    Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017

     

     

     

     

     

     

Santa Monica Public Library © 2015 • 601 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 • 310-458-8600
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy | Contact Us